Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sheri Hodson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sheri Hodson

4.7 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dagster Blaster

Dagster Blaster

June 2, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Walls

Ashley Walls

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheri and her team were super helpful and kind. She was so informative and knowledgeable. We will definitely be recommending her to all friends and family! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karianne LaPlante

Karianne LaPlante

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheri and her team were very helpful! They made me feel comfortable and provided me with all the information I needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kayleigh Vochoska

Kayleigh Vochoska

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheri is fantastic to work with! She clearly answered all of my questions and was available for the couple of followup questions I had a few weeks later. Love working with her and all her staff! 🤗"
Profile photo of Steve Gillson

Steve Gillson

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheri's office has always taken great care of me, and is always quick with responses / answers the phone when I call. Talking to real, local people about my insurance needs has been awesome. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of kiaradiamante

kiaradiamante

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Steve Wright

Steve Wright

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and provides great advice!"
Profile photo of Mark Minickiello

Mark Minickiello

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Morgan Weigelt

Morgan Weigelt

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sheri's office is always prompt to respond to my inquiries and they go out of their way to resolve changes to my policy. Could not recommend her office more!"
Profile photo of Deb

Deb

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with Sheri for years and love the excellent care Sheri, Yevette, n others provife. Thank you!"
Profile photo of S. Chandwaney

S. Chandwaney

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Gulino

Rebecca Gulino

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m happy to have Sheri as my new agent! Honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sean Christman

Sean Christman

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! There is nothing better than having all of my insurance in one place and Sheri is always available to answer my questions with regards to policy/claims. 5 stars all the way."
Profile photo of Daniel JW

Daniel JW

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle CG

Danielle CG

March 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent and team to work with! Customer service is always amazing and they have been very responsive to my inquiries and finding me the best fit for my needs."
Profile photo of Tammi Hasenpflug

Tammi Hasenpflug

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sheri has been our agent for quite a few years now and we couldn’t be more pleased! Whenever we have questions about coverage, she’s always willing and able to Immediately answer all of our questions. I wish we could give her more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Izant

Phyllis Izant

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5