Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sheri Hodson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sheri Hodson

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Mueller

January 20, 2023

3  out of  5
"She's alright, but if you discuss adding, changing or removing coverage and she says she will get back to you, she won't. I was spoiled with my previous State Farm agent. They were awesome."

Dagster Blaster

June 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was considering going back to State Farm after being with Geico, wanted more personal service, face to face. But, I just saw a clip about State Farm Creepy Neighbor, regarding your company supporting transgender indoctrination of children. Yuk, no thanks. Sorry Sheri that this effects you, but you should let your company know that being woke, makes you broke."

Ashley Walls

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheri and her team were super helpful and kind. She was so informative and knowledgeable. We will definitely be recommending her to all friends and family! Thank you!"

Karianne LaPlante

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheri and her team were very helpful! They made me feel comfortable and provided me with all the information I needed. Highly recommend!"

Kayleigh Vochoska

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheri is fantastic to work with! She clearly answered all of my questions and was available for the couple of followup questions I had a few weeks later. Love working with her and all her staff! 🤗"

Steve Gillson

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheri's office has always taken great care of me, and is always quick with responses / answers the phone when I call. Talking to real, local people about my insurance needs has been awesome. Thanks so much!"

kiaradiamante

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Steve Wright

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and provides great advice!"

Mark Minickiello

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I decided to give my business to Sheri Hodson and State Farm after seeing just how involved they are in my community, helping others. Not only was Sheri wonderful to work with, and made the process super easy for me, but I was amazed by the amount of money I'm now saving on insurance each year! Thank you, Sheri!"

Morgan Weigelt

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sheri's office is always prompt to respond to my inquiries and they go out of their way to resolve changes to my policy. Could not recommend her office more!"

Deb

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with Sheri for years and love the excellent care Sheri, Yevette, n others provife. Thank you!"

S. Chandwaney

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Sheri’s for 13 years. She always walks me through the pros and cons of my coverage options and answers questions in a clear manner so I can make confident choices. She also proactively looks for discount opportunities without my having to ask. I appreciate her integrity and trust her advice. She’s a great resource and I highly recommend her."

Rebecca Gulino

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m happy to have Sheri as my new agent! Honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable."

Sean Christman

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! There is nothing better than having all of my insurance in one place and Sheri is always available to answer my questions with regards to policy/claims. 5 stars all the way."

Danielle CG

March 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent and team to work with! Customer service is always amazing and they have been very responsive to my inquiries and finding me the best fit for my needs."

Tammi Hasenpflug

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sheri has been our agent for quite a few years now and we couldn’t be more pleased! Whenever we have questions about coverage, she’s always willing and able to Immediately answer all of our questions. I wish we could give her more than 5 stars!"

Phyllis Izant

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sheri and her team are wonderful insurance professionals. We came to Sheri several years ago after needing higher coverage. State Farm had the product and Sheri was willing to meet with me personally at her office to discuss doing business. This is key, especially since another SF agent in University Place shuffles new contacts onto her staff and said staff would not schedule a meeting with me and this agent -- upon request -- as a potential new client. That says to me you don't want our business. Not so with the Hodson agency. We receive prompt courteous service. You have a choice in insurance agents and the team with which you work. You *will* be well served, as we are, to make Sheri's office your first choice."