Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Weitzel

Samantha Weitzel

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Weitzel
"My family has been using Sheri Hodson for 30 years and have only had pleasant experiences. I recommend State Farm to everyone and would never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Kat Richardson

Kat Richardson

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Richardson
"Sheri is a wonderful agent and very available to her clients. We moved from out of state and with so many stressors of moving she really helped to alleviate that stress by a seamless transition of our policies. Her staff is also so prompt and helpful. Alonna in particular is a wonderful agent and always answers any questions we may have in a prompt, professional, and friendly manner. If you are looking for a great agent with lots of knowledge look no further than Sheri Hodsons office!!"
Profile photo of Dean Lawson

Dean Lawson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Lawson
"This is the best team to work with. I've been with them for over 25 years. Always there with help, a smile, sincere support. Thank you, Sheri Hodson and team."
Profile photo of Rose Sekere

Rose Sekere

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Sekere
"This agency have given me exemplary service and attended to my every need however small...you're great team..keep soaring"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mueller

Elizabeth Mueller

January 20, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mueller
"She's alright, but if you discuss adding, changing or removing coverage and she says she will get back to you, she won't. I was spoiled with my previous State Farm agent. They were awesome."
Profile photo of Ashley Walls

Ashley Walls

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Walls
"Sheri and her team were super helpful and kind. She was so informative and knowledgeable. We will definitely be recommending her to all friends and family! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karianne LaPlante

Karianne LaPlante

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karianne LaPlante
"Sheri and her team were very helpful! They made me feel comfortable and provided me with all the information I needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kayleigh Vochoska

Kayleigh Vochoska

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Vochoska
"Sheri is fantastic to work with! She clearly answered all of my questions and was available for the couple of followup questions I had a few weeks later. Love working with her and all her staff! 🤗"
Profile photo of Steve Gillson

Steve Gillson

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Gillson
"Sheri's office has always taken great care of me, and is always quick with responses / answers the phone when I call. Talking to real, local people about my insurance needs has been awesome. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Steve Wright

Steve Wright

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wright
"Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and provides great advice!"
Profile photo of Mark Minickiello

Mark Minickiello

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Minickiello
"I decided to give my business to Sheri Hodson and State Farm after seeing just how involved they are in my community, helping others. Not only was Sheri wonderful to work with, and made the process super easy for me, but I was amazed by the amount of money I'm now saving on insurance each year! Thank you, Sheri!"
Profile photo of Morgan Weigelt

Morgan Weigelt

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Weigelt
"Sheri's office is always prompt to respond to my inquiries and they go out of their way to resolve changes to my policy. Could not recommend her office more!"
Profile photo of Deb

Deb

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Deb
"Have been with Sheri for years and love the excellent care Sheri, Yevette, n others provife. Thank you!"
Profile photo of S. Chandwaney

S. Chandwaney

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by S. Chandwaney
"I’ve been a client of Sheri’s for 13 years. She always walks me through the pros and cons of my coverage options and answers questions in a clear manner so I can make confident choices. She also proactively looks for discount opportunities without my having to ask. I appreciate her integrity and trust her advice. She’s a great resource and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Rebecca Gulino

Rebecca Gulino

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Gulino
"I’m happy to have Sheri as my new agent! Honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sean Christman

Sean Christman

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Christman
"Fantastic service! There is nothing better than having all of my insurance in one place and Sheri is always available to answer my questions with regards to policy/claims. 5 stars all the way."
Profile photo of Danielle CG

Danielle CG

March 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle CG
"Great agent and team to work with! Customer service is always amazing and they have been very responsive to my inquiries and finding me the best fit for my needs."
Profile photo of Tammi Hasenpflug

Tammi Hasenpflug

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tammi Hasenpflug
"Sheri has been our agent for quite a few years now and we couldn’t be more pleased! Whenever we have questions about coverage, she’s always willing and able to Immediately answer all of our questions. I wish we could give her more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Izant

Phyllis Izant

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Izant
"Sheri and her team are wonderful insurance professionals. We came to Sheri several years ago after needing higher coverage. State Farm had the product and Sheri was willing to meet with me personally at her office to discuss doing business. This is key, especially since another SF agent in University Place shuffles new contacts onto her staff and said staff would not schedule a meeting with me and this agent -- upon request -- as a potential new client. That says to me you don't want our business. Not so with the Hodson agency. We receive prompt courteous service. You have a choice in insurance agents and the team with which you work. You *will* be well served, as we are, to make Sheri's office your first choice."